Tibetan horoscope reveals: This is your way to a happy and balanced life

Tibetan astrology is based on the belief in twelve “road to wisdom,” and all of the people depending on the date of birth has its “path of wisdom”, the aim of the karmic task, which will have to accomplish in your life. Read and find out if you find yourself in this.

Aries – reincarnation

The life cycle means past lives. He heroic dragon who fights internal demons and external challenges. It has energy and aggressiveness of Mars. Get away from the monotony and thinking. You should be working in the social professions that can improve themselves and modify egocentricity.

Karma: to live in the present, examine your inner life, to meditate, to find joy submitted live and when it is not rosy. Forget the failures and to look forward. You reach the secret key space of peace.

Taurus – creating Spirit

It represents growth, the understanding of wisdom. Protects from Venus, earthly love, the mother of beauty and art. Creates security because it has the experience of past lives, or create a spirit starts contact with the inner life.

Karma: the action does not depend on the job, but of the psyche. The fiery nature was hidden insecurity. Bulls are not motivated by security rather than suspicion. Conservatism can win by controlling their energy. Only in this way will find internal security.

Gemini – psychic and spiritual evolution

In the life cycle represents knowledge and intelligence, the dualism: spiritual evolutionary consciousness and earthly knowledge of stagnation. With them is dominated by Mercury, which is why social, proficient, friendly, attentive, curious, agile, intelligent, lying, unsteady, have a good memory, but nothing is finalized. Although he feels a need to develop spiritually, will never find peace.
Karma: unstable, oscillates in the mood. If you achieve great goals remain realistic, will be able to overcome the contradiction. To meditate, to decide, solution is closer than it seems.

Cancer – the birth of a man

It represents knowledge, the incarnation of the spirit in the physical world. Mental incarnation is nearing completion, begins physical. The symbol is motherhood, body, feelings, space women. To protect himself, keeps everything to himself as in a sealed box. The family finds spiritual value, but after a long and patient meditation, when you finally understand where the source of life. Too believes in the universe, wants to prolong childhood, attention seeking, loyalty, continuous evidence of love.

Karma: possessive he wants to be the center of attention, too authoritative and everyone will run away from him for fear that he will not fall into the hands.

Lav – universal consciousness

It represents a synthesis between consciousness and reality. The man’s heart, a microcosm. Lion participates in the material world, wants to succeed and continually proves to be the leader. It’ll work when you win the envy, the need to be admired, Gastronomy and sensuality.
Karma: I feel like the center of the world. If not managed well energy can disturb the development of his personality, goes too far in egoism. I safest Leo could lose his sanity. When this happens, you should stop, listen and learn from others. It should serve others: the only way to establish the cohesion of consciousness and reality.

Virgo – materials, labor, physical world

I would like to go back to childhood. This is dominated by Mercury. The relationship with things is simultaneous, and receives them. With age it develops critical spirit who all complained, never satisfied. Often late for a “train”. The trouble lies in the excessive resentment. The analysis is impartial.

Karma: If you want to mature spiritually, we need to stop dealing with him, he does not care about the others. You need to open up to the ideals of humanity.

Libra – sensitive expansion

Seeking a balance between matter and spirit. You need to decide for harmony or discord. The ambition to reduce only in the case if found who would like them. Calm temperament, active, without exaggeration – a happy combination of social life. We need to find universal knowledge.
Karma: This is the most unstable signs of the zodiac, sensitivity is high. It may be soaring, but also destroy dynamics. The balance is not allowed to get close to their own structural integrity, than to risk upsetting herself.

Scorpio – the desire for eternal life

It is the conflict between spirit and matter (the soul and sex), is attractive, it should serve the people satisfaction, starts to conquering. The desire for life is extended, there are: selfishness, beauty, sensuality and possessiveness. He wants to enjoy the earthly passions and attracted by the spiritual heights. Can be lost in uncontrolled sexual impulses. Destroying his critics, afraid of death. Negative Scorpio destroys itself.

Karma: Learn how to save energy, do not overdo it, apply the enthusiasm. The real goal of life is a logical sense; control the destructive force inside.

Goals – a stage of maturation

It represents the victory of the struggle between spirit and matter. He is pleased. When she decides to stop delivering justice in the world, will receive the power to become the protagonist of divine law. Can not live in society and evolve from within. He wants to possess material goods, enjoys earthly success, but was generous. Preti his backtracking.
Karma: you should not try to learn everything at any cost, do not waste energy on a million things. Inner peace is achieved smirenoću and altruism. Sagittarius is not an ordinary character, not to be consumed where it is not necessary.

Capricorn – the knowledge of superior knowledge

Success comes through the ordeal. The poor man (beggar, the prophet) has a key to understanding the limits of the earth mentality, knows that complete the process of reincarnation. Only he knows the goal of his trip, working in silence, takes in time, living in solitude. In order to develop, should contact with people.

Karma: he wants to impose itself, which can be cynical despotism megalomania. Energy should be directed to the sky, towards spiritual knowledge. Only in this way can not enter into the heart of the action.

Aquarius – conscious choice

Facing the others, take responsibility for themselves, responsible for his actions, he’s a grown man. No illusion and can not close our eyes to the reality. I managed my karma, a true friend, should work with the title of which comes to the fore social interest. The Aquarius are all united energy: duality and inner conflict. He is the initiator, immortal, knowing the mechanism of intellectual spirit. Paid him, what people appreciate.
Karma: has in itself an enormous wealth of love, and constantly live in fear that it will all leave and betray even the best of friends. Not everyone can understand the size of Aquarius. I too love sometimes deadly.

Fish – the return of the light

It represents a synthesis of rebirth. Fish are the children must live in the ocean. Same as, but are united with the universe. Well in the divine, and at the same time not lose their personality. It should open the door leading into space. 12. The sign is a symbol of death because the person is saying goodbye to the earthly life and the universe enters the water. When you stop to physical breathing, creates a new body. The cycle is finished, the man from death or universal psychic awareness will begin a new cycle of learning.

Karma: it should be left to the sea in order to get to the top of the wave. The long road that starts will be full of difficulties, but to Fish should choose the easiest. Through general love will reach full emotional renewal.